Springboks announce team :: 26 Nov 11:15

South Africa make changes for Wales match.

Willie le Roux, Cornal Hendricks and Lwazi Mvovo come in to the back three as Johan Goosen, Bryan Habana and JP Pietersen are unavailable this week. Bismarck du Plessis will be looking to add to his nine tries for South Africa as he replaces Adriaan Strauss, who drops to the bench.

Victor Matfield will extend his record of 120 caps as well as setting the record for caps against Wales (13).

Willie le Roux; Cornal Hendricks, Jan Serfontein, Jean de Villiers (capt), Lwazi Mvovo; Pat Lambie, Cobus Reinach; Tendai Mtawarira, Bismarck du Plessis, Coenie Oosthuizen; Eben Etzebeth, Victor Matfield; Marcell Coetzee, Teboho Mohoje, Duane Vermeulen.

Adriaan Strauss, Trevor Nyakane, Julian Redelinghuys, Lood de Jager, Nizaam Carr, Francois Hougaard, Handré Pollard, Damian de Allende.